选择使用我们的免费代烧金银纸服务,或者订单满 SGD80.00 免费送货上门!Use our free Joss Paper burning services or Enjoy free home delivery for orders above SGD80.00.



新春开运、补运增财配套 CNY Luck & Wealth Booster Package

Regular price RM682.00 MYR

Tax included.

新春开运、补运增财配套

一份“补运增财”疏文 + 16盏灯 + 百福袋  -

  1. 2月9日(星期五)除夕晚点财神灯 (接财神)
  2. 2月10日(星期六)正月初一点弥勒灯三清圣祖灯
  3. 2月11日(星期日)正月初二点福德正神灯

每两天点一盏福德正神灯

  1. 2月13日(星期二)正月初四点太岁灯
  2. 2月15日(星期四)正月初六点福禄寿灯
  3. 2月18日(星期日)正月初九点天公灯
  4. 2月19日(星期一)正月初十点地母灯
  5. 2月21日(星期三)正月十二点九皇大帝灯(斗母)
  6. 2月24日(星期六)正月十五点三官大帝灯

功德金:新币188

欢迎大家在新春期间补运增财,我们会在正月十五统一焚化疏文。

🍬这期间百福的食品会在财神殿得到加持。

📝 请在来临周末确定您的报名,以便2月5日后安排送货。

 🕯️第一组点灯祈福代办服务的

截止日期:2月5日(星期一)

 📝 请发送“代办或送货,供奉者姓名,生肖,虚岁,百福袋捐赠或带回”。

截止日期:2月24日 (星期六)

有意参与新春献礼活动,

请在 2月5日(星期一)之前下单以便2月8日(星期四)陆续为大家献礼过大年!

感谢大家支持道场!🙏

*配套价位依循当地营运条件而定。

CNY Luck & Wealth Booster Package

Includes 1 Luck & Wealth Booster Prayer Letter  + 16 Lamps + Baifu Goodie Bag

  1. Feb 9 (Fri) Evening : Light up God of Wealth Lamp (Welcome God of Wealth)
  2. Feb 10 (Sat): Light up Maitreya Lamp & Three Pure Ones Lamp
  3. Feb 11 (Sun): Light up Earth Deity Lamp

(Light up every 2 days)

  1. Feb 13 (Tues): Light up Tai Sui Lamp
  2. Feb 15 (Thurs): Light up Fu Lu Shou Lamp
  3. Feb 18 (Sun): Light up Jade Emperor Lamp
  4. Feb 19 (Mon): Light up Mother Earth Lamp
  5. Feb 21 (Wed): Light up Nine Emperor Gods Lamp (Doumu)
  6. Feb 24 (Sat: Light up Three Divine Officials Lamp

Sponsorship Amount: SGD 188

📝 Please indicate whether you want the OOSS Centre to do on your behalf or Home delivery.

🔔  Let us know if you would like to self-collect or donate the goodie bag for Baifu to give out on your behalf.

Please input your Name, Address, Zodiac Sign, year of birth and Lunar Age.

Make CNY offerings to boost luck & wealth, we will burn the prayer letters on Feb 24 (15th of lunar month) collectively.

Final Registration on February 24 (Saturday)

🍬 Baifu Goodie Bag will be blessed at God of Wealth altar.

📝 Please confirm your registration by this weekend so that we can prepare for delivery from Feb 5 onwards.

🕯️Light Offering Service For First Group By Feb 5 (Monday).

 


×
×

View full product info